School Faculty

Adjunct Professor of Practice: Vinay Kulkarni
Faculty Board – Affiliate Faculty Member of School of AIDE
angan

Angan Sengupta

Assistant Professor

eMail: angan@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1706
Department: Chemical Engineering
pradiptewari

Pradip Kumar Tewari

Visiting Professor

eMail: pradiptewari@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1703
Department: Chemical Engineering
sushmitapaul

Sushmita Paul

Assistant Professor

eMail: sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1207
Department: Bioscience & Bioengineering
pyadav

Pankaj Yadav

Assistant Professor

eMail: pyadav@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1211
Department: Bioscience & Bioengineering
mishra

Anand Mishra

Assistant Professor

eMail: mishra@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1264
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
sumitk

Sumit Kalra

Assistant Professor

eMail: sumitk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1259
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
debasis

Debasis Das

Assistant Professor

eMail: debasis@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1261
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
dmishra

Deepak Mishra

Assistant Professor

eMail: dmishra@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (0291) 280 1262
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
richa

Richa Singh

Professor

eMail: richa@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1267
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
New Project - 2020-12-05T142606.942

Mayank Vatsa

Professor

eMail: mvatsa@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1266
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
New Project - 2020-12-05T142539.396

Ranju Mohan

Assistant Professor

eMail: ranju@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1657
Department: Civil Engineering
singhak

Arun Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

eMail: singhak@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1358
Department: Electrical Engineering
sy

Sandeep Kumar Yadav

Assistant Professor

eMail: sy@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1354
Department: Electrical Engineering
narwaria

Manish Narwaria

Assistant Professor

eMail: narwaria@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1367
Department: Electrical Engineering
akt

Anil Kumar Tiwari

Assistant Professor

eMail: akt@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1353
Department: Electrical Engineering
New Project - 2020-12-05T143343.541

Rajendra Nagar

Assistant Professor

eMail: rn@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1369
Department: Electrical Engineering
goravb

Gaurav Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor

eMail: goravb@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1457
Department: Mathematics
puneet

Puneet Sharma

Assistant Professor

eMail: puneet@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1455
Department: Mathematics
vivek

Vivek Vijay

Assistant Professor

eMail: vivek@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1454
Department: Mathematics
New Project - 2020-12-05T142550.879

Nil Kamal Hazra

Assistant Professor

eMail: nilkamal@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1458
Department: Mathematics
dilpreetkaur

Dilpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor

eMail: dilpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1460
Department: Mathematics
chsarma

V. V. M. S. Chandramouli

Assistant Professor

eMail: chsarma@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1456
Department: Mathematics
anandk

Anand Krishnan Plappally

Assistant Professor

eMail: anandk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1507
Department: Mechanical Engineering
New Project - 2020-12-05T142812.768

Anirban Ghosh

Assistant Professor

eMail: aghosh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1558
Department: Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
reetanjali

Reetanjali Moharana

Assistant Professor

eMail: reetanjali@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1616
Department: Physics
vnara

V. Narayanan

Assistant Professor

eMail: vnara@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1607
Department: Physics
New Project - 2020-12-05T142839.757

Manish Aggarwal

Assistant Professor

eMail: ma@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1811
Department: School of Management & Entrepreneurship
New Project - 2020-12-05T142801.525

Sankalp Pratap

Assistant Professor

eMail: sp@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1817
Department: School of Management & Entrepreneurship
New Project - 2020-12-05T142826.725

Krishna Kumar Balaraman

Assistant Professor

eMail: krishna@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1815
Department: School of Management & Entrepreneurship
gauravkumar

Gaurav Kumar

Assistant Professor

eMail: gauravkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1805
Department: School of Management & Entrepreneurship

Administrative Set up

Chair, School Research Committee: Prof. Mayank Vatsa

Chair, Faculty Search Committee: Prof. Richa Singh

Chair, Innovation Management Committee: Dr. Sankalp Pratap

School will have CoEs which will be autonomous in terms of their academic and research activities as well as finances.

School will identify and recognise small groups of faculty with identified research/teaching activities in specific areas which can become CoE in due course of time.